ShoreTrips®
1930 E North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
USA
email:igotaquestion@ShoreTrips.com
phone:888-355-0220 (toll free)
414-964-2100
fax:414-964-2101
HOURS


Monday-Thursday 8 AM - 8 PM (Central Time)
Friday 8 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 3 PM
Sunday 11 AM - 4 PM
STAFF
Owner and PresidentJulie Karp
Owner and Vice PresidentBarry Karp
AccountingSam Karpsam@ShoreTrips.com
DesignDanielle Dahldanielle@ShoreTrips.com
AssistantRachel Olsonrachel@ShoreTrips.com
AssistantAllison Dall-Knoxallison@ShoreTrips.com
AssistantAndrea Carterandrea@ShoreTrips.com

Inquiries for All Destinations
Marissa McGourthymarissa@ShoreTrips.com
Kristin Garvenskristing@ShoreTrips.com
Greg Groszczykgreg@ShoreTrips.com
Joy Baerjoy@ShoreTrips.com
Mark Flehmermark@ShoreTrips.com
Allan Hershallan@ShoreTrips.com
Steph Plutasteph@ShoreTrips.com
Ashley Reamsashley@ShoreTrips.com
Kelly Kaminskikelly@ShoreTrips.com

Inquiries for Tour Operators that would like to partner with us

ShoreTrips Welcomes Your Interest!
Thanks in advance for submitting a new tour operator proposal to us! All fields marked * are required. We will review your submission and reply if we think there is a good fit. We regret we cannot respond directly to every submission we receive.

Your Details
Tour Details
YES NO
YES NO
OWN LEASE


Do you need a ShoreTrips Account? Click Here

Already have an account?
Travelers: Usually this is your email address.
Forgot User ID and/or Password?

What is your email address and type of account?
We will look up your account and send you a reminder email.

I'm a traveler I'm an agent I'm a tour operator

Your selected trip is for , which is listed multiple times on your cruise itinerary. Please select a date for your trip.

You will need to sign in to create a new TripPlanner.

If you don't have a ShoreTrips account, please register for a new account.

My Shopping Cart Close
The following ShoreTrips have been added to your shopping cart. Click Check Out to purchase these trips.
Empty My Cart
My Recently Viewed Trips Close
A list of ShoreTrips that you have recently viewed.
My Favorite Trips Close
A list of ShoreTrips you marked as your favorites.
Group Trips
Are you traveling with a group? Select your group here to find your ShoreTrips.
Close